Mercedes
5
5/18/2017

Did exactly as requested. No hard sell For Stuff i didnt need. Even gave me a ride to and from work. Resonable prices.

5
5/17/2017

Great Job!

5
5/16/2017

Awesome service, trustworthy,

5
5/12/2017

Great Service as always.

5
5/6/2017

Great Service As Always

5
4/27/2017

I recently took my ridgeline to a local honda dealership for an airbag recall repair. While there, I told them the "check engine" came on intermittently and asked them to check it out. They advised me that one of the pistons was leaking oil and that i needed a ring replacement. The estimate? $3,245! I decided to get a second opinion and spoke with John at Sallas. He immediately said that this diagnosis didn't sound right. He suggested the ring was merely stuck and in any case we should try something else before doing a ring job. Long story short: Sallas fixed the problem -- for under $100! That was my last visit to a Honda dealership and Sallas has a new customer.

Thank you Gary for the GREAT feedback and review as we value your opinion! And I am so glad to hear we got the problem fixed for a faction of your original bid! Have a wonderful day, Carla SallasSallas Auto Repair
5
4/26/2017

Solid service as always. Got my truck working with what it needed without unnecessary extras. Thank you!

Thank you Brian for the feedback and review - we appreciate your opinion! Have a great day, Carla SallasSallas Auto Repair
5
4/26/2017

Good people! Great service!

Thank you Sarai for the feedback and review! We appreciation you and your opinion! Thanks so much, Carla SallasSallas Auto Repair
5
4/21/2017

Great work fixing what I needed fixed and no more. Friendly employees and done when they said it would be.

Hi Jim - thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciation you and your feedback! Have a wonderful day, Carla SallasSallas Auto Repair
5
4/20/2017

Excellent service with All work done in the same day. I was able to use my AAA discount.